Board of Directors

                 Home   |  Contact Us   | Student Services |





Board of Directors

The Executive Board is composed of:

Dr. Charles O. Boyette, President
Helen Sommerkamp-Inman, Vice President
Dr. Barbara Tansey, Secretary
Mark Nelson, Treasurer
Russell Smith, Ex Officio
Vacant, Executive Director

Other Board Directors are:

Grace Bonner
Floyd G. Brothers
Gary Burbage
Pearson Chrismon
Greg Coltrain
Luther J. Davis, Jr.
David C. Francisco
Ashley B. Futrell, Jr.
John W. Jones
Arthur H. Keeney, III
Derek Kelly
Sue Nicholson
Kendra Paiz
C. Zoph Potts
Radell Rasmussen
Paul Spruill
Bill Wall
Jerry Waters
Arthur Williams
William M. Zachman


Beaufort County Community College    252-946-6194