Placement Testing

Beaufort County Community College

Testing Guidelines

Scroll down to register for placement testing
1 A valid photo ID is required for testing (examples include a valid driver's license, BCCC student ID, high school ID card)
2 Test will start promptly at the time stated. Allow ample time for travel.
3 Calculators and dictionaries are not allowed during the placement tests.
4 The test center will provide scratch paper and pencils.
5 Students are strongly encouraged to prepare for these tests. Study materials are available on the placement testing website and in admissions.

2015 Testing Dates

Download PDF

*Please look at PDF for available times*

Day Date
Tuesday September 29
Wednesday September 30
Thursday October 1
Friday October 9
Tuesday October 13
Wednesday October 14
Thursday October 15
Monday October 19
Monday October 26
Tuesday October 27
Wednesday October 28
Thursday October 29
Tuesday November 10
Thursday November 12
Friday November 13
Monday November 16
Thursday November 19
Tuesday November 24
Thursday December 3
Friday December 4
Monday December 7
Thursday December 10
Tuesday December 15

2016 Testing Dates

Download PDF
Day Date
Monday January 4
Tuesday January 5
Wednesday January 6
Fill out my online form.
HTML Forms powered by Wufoo.