Placement Testing


Beaufort County Community College

Testing Guidelines

Scroll down to register for placement testing
1 Beginning March 15th, you MUST complete an admissions application prior to taking any placement tests.
2 A valid photo ID is required for testing (examples include a valid driver's license, BCCC student ID, high school ID card)
3 Test will start promptly at the time stated. Allow ample time for travel.
4 Calculators and dictionaries are not allowed during the placement tests.
5 The test center will provide scratch paper and pencils.
6 Students are strongly encouraged to prepare for these tests. Study materials are available on the placement testing website and in admissions.

2016 Testing Dates

Download PDF
Day Date
*Thursday March 3
^Friday March 4
Monday March 7
Tuesday March 8
Wednesday March 9
Thursday March 10
Monday March 14
Thursday March 17
Tuesday March 22
Wednesday March 23
Thursday March 24
#Monday April 4
*Thursday April 7
^Friday April 8
#Monday April 11
Tuesday April 12
Wednesday April 13
Thursday April 14
Tuesday April 19
Wednesday April 20
#Monday April 25
Thursday April 28
*Thursday May 5
^Friday May 6
#Monday May 9
Tuesday May 10
Monday May 16
Tuesday May 17
Wednesday May 18
Thursday May 19
Monday May 23
Thursday May 26
Tuesday May 31
Download PDF To see additional dates available
Fill out my online form.
HTML Forms powered by Wufoo.