Advising

Curriculum Programs and Advisors

Advising Center Advisors

Students with 16 or fewer completed credit hours are assigned to an advisor in the Advising Center.

CURRICULUM ADVISOR PHONE LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS
All Programs Listed Below with * Laurie Evans (A-C) 940-6303 3-122A Laurie.Evans@Beaufortccc.edu
All Programs Listed Below with * Renee Hinchey (D-MC) 940-6429 3-122D Renee.Hinchey@Beaufortccc.edu
All Programs Listed Below with * Jill Collins (MD-Z) 940-6430 3-122C Jill.Collins@Beaufortccc.edu
Pre-ADN, Pre-LPN, and Pre-MLT 940-6353 3-122 advising@beaufortccc.edu
Boat Building Laurie Evans 940-6303 3-122A Laurie.Evans@Beaufortccc.edu
Teacher Prep Renee Hinchey 940-6429 3-122D Renee.Hinchey@Beaufortccc.edu
Healthcare Information Technology 940-6353 3-122 advising@beaufortccc.edu

Faculty Advisors

Students with more than 16 completed credit hours are assigned by program to the advisors listed below.

CURRICULUM ADVISOR PHONE LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS
* A15100 * AgriBusiness Technology Abbie Barfield 940-6304 8A Abbie.Barfield@Beaufortccc.edu
* A10100 * Associate in Arts Tim Moser (A-AL) 940-6362 3-117B Timothy.Moser@Beaufortccc.edu
* A10400 * Associate in Science Dillon Bunch (AM-AZ) 940-6334 3-105 Dillon.Bunch@Beaufortccc.edu
* A10300 * General Education Lisa Liguori (B-BL) 940-6333 9-938 Lisa.Liguori@Beaufortccc.edu
Brian Frizzelle (BM-BZ) 940-6378 3-121B Brian.Frizzelle@Beaufortccc.edu
Chris Campbell (C) 940-6421 3-121A Christopher.Campbell@Beaufortccc.edu
Ben Deck (D) 940-6369 3-119 Ben.Deck@Beaufortccc.edu
Bonnie Sadler (E-F) 940-6256 3-101 Bonnie.Sadler@Beaufortccc.edu
Joseph Alford (G) 940-6283 11-28A Joseph.Alford@Beaufortccc.edu
Suzanne Stotesbury (H-I) 940-6339 3-107 Suzanne.Stotesbury@Beaufortccc.edu
Jordan Upton (J-K) 940-6320 3-104 Jordan.Upton@Beaufortccc.edu
Misty Jones (L) 940-6490 3-102 Misty.Jones@Beaufortccc.edu
Chad Smith (M-ML) 940-6305 9-939 Chad.Smith@Beaufortccc.edu
Misty Jones (MM-O) 940-6490 3-102 Misty.Jones@Beaufortccc.edu
Jessama Allender (P-Q) 940-6449 11-28B Jessama.Allender@Beaufortccc.ed
Dominique Marshall (R) 940-6309 3-103 Dominique.Marshall@Beaufortccc.edu
Brandi Ziegler (S-SL) 940-6389 11-28C Brandi.Ziegler@Beaufortccc.ed
Cheryl Scott (SM-SZ) 940-6319 3-119 Cheryl.Scott@Beaufortccc.edu
Amanda Stevens (T) 940-6381 3-106 Amanda.Stevens@Beaufortccc.edu
Misty Jones (U-V) 940-6490 3-102 Misty.Jones@Beaufortccc.edu
Liz Dyer (W-WL) 940-6278 3-120 Elizabeth.Dyer@Beaufortccc.edu
Tom Grubb (WM-WZ) 940-6293 3-109 Tom.Grubb@Beaufortccc.edu
Jose Mendoza (X-Z) 940-6294 11-28D Jose.Mendoza@Beaufortccc.edu
A45110 Associate Degree in Nursing Kent Dickerson 940-6205 12-1237 Kent.Dickerson@Beaufortccc.edu
D45660 Practical Nursing Diploma
T90990RN Special Credit- RN to BSN
A10300RB AGE: RIBN
* A60160 * Automotive Systems Bryan Van Gyzen 940-6329 2-108B Bryan.VanGyzen@Beaufortccc.edu
*D35120 *Boat Building Aaron Adams 940-6380 2-131A Aaron.Adams@Beaufortccc.edu
* A25120 * Business Administration Cynthia King 940-6331 2-120A Cynthia.King@Beaufortccc.edu
C55370 Community Spanish Interpreter Joseph Alford 940-6283 11-28A Joseph.Alford@Beaufortccc.edu
* A55140 * Cosmetology Dora Scherer (A-J) 940-6226 11-08 Dora.Scherer@Beaufortccc.edu
Kim Moulden (K-Z) 940-6469 11-09 Kim.Moulden@Beaufortccc.edu
* A55180A * Criminal Justice Ben Morris (A-K) 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
* A55180B Crystal Watts (L-Z) 940-6268 2-101 Crystal.Watts@Beaufortccc.edu
* A55220 * Early Childhood Education Jessica Mann 940-6368 11-21 Jessica.Mann@Beaufortccc.edu
* A40180 * Electrical Engineering Ben Cole 940-6418 2-105 Ben.Cole@Beaufortccc.edu
A45340 Emergency Medical Science Ben Morris 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
* A55280 * General Occupational Technology Ben Morris 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
*A10300HT *Healthcare Information Technology Kent Dickerson 940-6205 12-1237 Kent.Dickerson@Beaufortccc.edu
* A45380A * Human Services Technology-Transfer Ann Barnes 940-6361 2-111G Ann.Barnes@Beaufortccc.edu
* A45380B * Human Services Technology-Non-Transfer
*A25590 *Information Technology Robin Lilley 940-6330 2-132A Robin.Lilley@Beaufortccc.edu
* A40320 * Mechanical Engineering Matt Holliday 940-6383 4-101B Matt.Holliday@Beaufortccc.edu
A45420 Medical Laboratory Technology Josh Maynor 940-6285 12-1230 Joshua.Maynor@Beaufortccc.edu
* A25310 * Medical Office Administration Carol Ingalls (A-L) 940-6495 2-111B Carol.Ingalls@Beaufortccc.edu
Jim Hill (M-Z) 940-6229 2-121A Jim.Hill@Beaufortccc.edu
* A25370 * Office Administration Carol Ingalls (A-L) 940-6495 2-111B Carol.Ingalls@Beaufortccc.edu
Jim Hill (M-Z) 940-6229 2-121A Jim.Hill@Beaufortccc.edu
A10300RN Pre-A.D.N. 940-6353 3-122 advising@beaufortccc.edu
A10300PN Pre-L.P.N. 940-6353 3-122 advising@beaufortccc.edu
A10300ML Pre-M.L.T. 940-6353 3-122 advising@beaufortccc.edu
T90990EMS Pre-EMS Ben Morris 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
T90990 Special Credit Amanda Stevens (A-L) 940-6381 3-106 Amanda.Stevens@Beaufortccc.edu
Ben Morris (M-Z) 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
*A1010T *Teacher Preparation-Transfer Jessica Mann 940-6368 11-21 Jessica.Mann@Beaufortccc.edu
*A1040T
* A50420 * Welding Ted Clayton 940-6224 4-110A Ted.Clayton@Beaufortccc.edu