In an effort to ease the transition to online instruction, we have compiled a list of frequently contacted departments here on campus along with their appropriate contact information. More extensive and detailed information can also be found in our college directory.

Information on which area to contact pertaining to specific concerns can be found on our FAQ page.

Area/Department Contact Name Phone Email
Arts & Sciences Lisa Hill 252-940-6223 lisa.hill@beaufortccc.edu
Nursing & Allied Health Kent Dickerson 252-940-6205 kent.dickerson@beaufortccc.edu
Business & Technology Ben Morris 252-940-6374 ben.morris@beaufortccc.edu
Counseling Kim Jackson 252-940-6252 kimberly.jackson@beaufortccc.edu
TRIO Dorothy Jordan 252-940-6287 dorothy.jordan@beaufortccc.edu
Registrar Melissa Francis 252-940-6236 melissa.francis@beaufortccc.edu
Admissions Michele Mayo 252-940-6237 michele.mayo@beaufortccc.edu
Academic Affairs Jay Sullivan 252-940-6417 jay.sullivan@beaufortccc.edu
Financial Aid Crystal Johnson 252-940-6222 crystal.johnson@beaufortccc.edu
EMS Billy Respass 252-940-6468 billy.respass@beaufortccc.edu
Fire Training Andrew Coccaro 252-940-6363 andrew.coccaro@beaufortccc.edu
Personal Development Clay Carter 252-940-6357 clay.carter@beaufortccc.edu
GED/Career Readiness Penelope Radcliffe 252-940-6298 penelope.radcliffe@beaufortccc.edu
Customized Training Sara Watson 252-940-6311 sara.watson@beaufortccc.edu
Coordinator of HRD and WFI Kisha Norman 252-940-6307 kisha.norman@beaufortccc.edu
Nurse Aid & Phlebotomy Jackie Butcher 252-940-6263 jackie.butcher@beaufortccc.edu
Occupational Programs Justin Rose 252-940-6262 justin.rose@beaufortccc.edu
Law Enforcement Training Perry Harris 252-940-6405 perry.harris@beaufortccc.edu
Small Business Center Lentz Stowe 252-940-6306 lentz.stowe@beaufortccc.edu
Blackboard Administrator Kate Purvis 252-940-6247 kate.purvis@beaufortccc.edu
Accounts Receivable Abbie Barfield 252-940-6350 abbie.barfield@beaufortccc.edu
Accounts Payable Janet Corey 252-940-6270 janet.corey@beaufortccc.edu
Early College Liaison Steve Jones 252-940-6497 steve.jones@beaufortccc.edu
Early College Liaison Stacy Jones 252-940-6359 stacy.jones@beaufortccc.edu
Early College Liaison Brandon Lewis 252-940-6312 brandon.lewis@beaufortccc.edu
Early College Liaison Amanda Avery 252-940-6292 amanda.avery@beaufortccc.edu